Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Ship from UK) OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type Get Free PIC and EEPROM 2-in-1 Adapter

(Ship from UK) OBDSTAR X-100 PRO X100 Pro Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type Get Free PIC and EEPROM 2-in-1 Adapter

190.00
  • Item No. SK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Highlights:
1.The Best Seller/handheld key programmer king in immobilizer units on vehicles.
2.X100 PRO C+D+E Type function: Immobilizer remote match+ Odometer+ EEPROM Function
3. one year free update online

Write a review

by Mr.Phillip Esaia on Mar 13, 2020
Can X100 PRO support Audi A5 year 2009 mileage correction?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 13, 2020
we recommend use X300M
by Mr.Phillip Esaia on Mar 13, 2020
Can X100 PRO support Audi A5 year 2009 mileage correction?
by Mr.Robert Schoner on Feb 2, 2020
Hi, I want to buy the X 100 PRO for my European Toyota IQ production date 06/2009 with smart keys system but with all keys lost...can it help me to add another key with all keys lost like the F101 as you said? If it can do it I prefer to buy the X100PRO since it has more functions!!! Thanks a lot!! Customer service is top here!!!!
Replied by Elyza on Feb 2, 2020
Hi Mr.Robert
Please tell us the  chip typle ,and we will confirm with engineer
Thank you

Elyza
by Mr.volodymyr anastasiy on Jul 22, 2019
Can obdstar x100 work for ram 1500 model 2014 with push start to program new FOB and can pull PIN code?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 23, 2019
Hello
It do not support this moment
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Francois Veron on Aug 22, 2018
SN:813300315210 OBDSTAR X100PRO
Please help check my register user name and password
Thank in advance
Replied by Elyza on Aug 22, 2018
Hello

According checking you do not register this machine.
Please register on our official website : www.obdstar.com

Best regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Thierry Besse on Dec 12, 2017
Great tool ! Successfully do my VW Sharan 2001 Gasoline program key !
by Mr.Chris on Nov 24, 2017
Hello, want to know if your X100 pro can program key for nissan 370z 2011
Replied by Elyza on Nov 24, 2017
Good day dear Chris, thansk fro your support.

Yes, according checking, X100 pro can support, just use with no worry :)

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Sutcliffe on Sep 11, 2017
Works great , tested on hyundai i30 2013 Sr
Replied by Elyza on Sep 12, 2017
Dear friend

Thanks for your support at our website.
Very nice do business with you, warlmly welcome again!

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
 
by Mr.Luqman on Aug 17, 2017
Can it support 2014 nissan altima 20digit pin code ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 17, 2017
Good day dear friend

Our X100 pro is one key No need pin code

Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Brad Symons on Jul 22, 2017
Can I get type C + E ?
Replied by Clare on Jul 23, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Sorry for later reply.
As to your request, we can offer you the X100 PRO C+E type, the same price 287USD incl dhl shipping as below, SK164-B+SK164-D(full package)
http://www.OBDstar.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-x100-pro-auto-key-programmer-and-obd-diagnosis-function.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Claire
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: OBDstar.co.uk
Email: sales@OBDstar.co.uk
by Mr.max on May 11, 2017
hyundai Accent 2011... by obd in 2 seconds
Mileage
focus 2013 OK
fiesta 2012 OK
grand punto 2010 OK
punto 2007 OK
grand cherokee 2013 OK
astraj 2010 2011 2012 NOT OK
Fiat fiorino obd ok
Audi A4 2007... in 20 seconds by OBD.
2013 jetta mono display ok.
Chevrolet CRUZE 2012, Read security code ok and Mileage ok
Cruze 13 miles ok
Volkswagen Amarok 2014 ok ( chose golf NEC 24C64 white meter 2013-)
Porsche Cayenne 2012 mileage OK
Skoda Octavia 2010 nec+24c32 VDO mileage OK
Skoda Superb 2012 via obd mileage ok
Polo 2004 VDO k Line mileage OK
have made KM visteon dash 95320 vw golf 5 with success, just plug and play
by Mr.Larissa on May 11, 2017
OBDSTARX100 Pro Mileage Correction Feedback Chevrolet cruze lt 2012 alla key lost ....OK 10 min programing and mileage correction okKia optima mileage correction: ok today rang rover sport 2014 , 10 sec after buckup all ok new update mileage correction for hyundai Sonata 9Benz yes bmw no mieage tested ok:Passat 2009 mileage nec+24c32 OKkia sportage r 2014 d70f423 mieage tested okCan support vw micronas
by Mr.dan on May 11, 2017
OBDSTAR X-100 Pro Key Programming function:

It can do key programming for PSA ford fiat VAG but regarding Renault it's very poor only Renault Koleos listed in.
But the update from OBDSTAR is going so well.
Hope it continue like this.It can do key programming also extract pin code in many brands.
key programming ok:Insignia 2011 read security code +program keys OK
just make key for ford focus 2011 on 80bit tranposnder 10 min job done
Honda civic 2006 all keys lost OK Chevrolet Captiva 2012, 2013 ok
by Mr.Eric on May 11, 2017
Fiat 500 2010 OKGrande Punto 2009 OK Opel Zafira 2012 OKAudi A3 2008 monocolore OKEvoque 2012 works OBDit can make Audi normal a6 before 2009I20 2015 TESTED.VERY GOOOD.OK OK OK Astra J 2011 read Security Code ok (via gm cruze) Golf 6 2012 white color, write 2 sec !!hyundai Accent 2011... by obd in 2 seconds
by Mr.BEN on May 11, 2017
Nissan Leaf Electric Car 2014 Mileage correction done Dodge durango 2014 .... work perfect Kia soul with 24c16tw .... obd not ok Hyundai accent 2014 with 24c16tw ......not work, but other accent with red screen tacho light 24c16 work well Kia Sportage 2014 with 24C16 work perfect
by Mr.harcus on May 11, 2017
Kia sportage 2013 round dash screen obd successChevrolet Cruze 2014 via obd take less than 4 seconds Range Rover Evoque SD4 2013 ok less than 2 seconds
by Mr.james on May 11, 2017
OBDSTAR X-100 Pro tested yes for the following models for mileage change:

1) VAG group vehicles:
Audi A3 is on the list from 2003 - 2006, 2007- up
personally I have not triedVolkswagen Tiguan 2013 TFT color dash nec+24C64 ok
Volkswagen caddy 2014 white meter NEC24C64 via obd Volkswagen Caddy 2014 with TFT Color dash via obdVolkswagen Caddy 2014 with TFT Color dash via obd Seat Ibiza 2014 Via obd ok
Volkswagen Polo 2014 with NEC24C6406 a8 OK2013 golf with black/white screen - OK (with latest update)

Q5 2013 via obd okTiguan 2012 tft color NEC24C64 okVolkswagen Polo 2014 White Meter NEC24C64 using golf menu OK

2) HyundaiHyundai verna fluidic obd okhyundai accent 2012 by obd ok 24c16Hyundai Creta D70F3525 okHyundai Verna 24c16 ok

3) KiaKia Sportage with 24c16 2012 work perfectKia sorrento 24c16 al ok obd

4) OpelOpel Isignia 2011 works well via obdAstra J 2010 okOpel Insignia 2009/2011 OK

5) OthersChevrolet Cruze 2010, 2011, 2012 via obd OkRange Rover Evoque 2013 via obd okJeep compas 2014 for obd2 2008+I20 24c16 ok

(Note: if you WANT TO DO KM IN HYUNDAI I20 THEN YOU HAVE TO PUT KM 4 TIME MORE EX. 1000 KM NEED THEN PUT 4000 KM IN X100.)

2006 Chrysler 300c -> will do dash via obd but won’t do SRIHummer H2 2008 via obd ok2014 Altima Via obd oki20 by obd ok .....

so i had to make the x4 solution given on this thread example for 25300km = 25300x4 ;

sometimes gives 9999999 some times 564873248 whatever but keep trying 1 or more number more on total. Rio obd ok
by Mr.SELLAKH on Oct 19, 2016
X-100 Pro can change the mileage for 2001 Honda Civic ?
Replied by Jenny on Oct 19, 2016
Hello 
I am sorry, it can not support right now. 
Any questions, feel free to contact me. 
Regards
OBDstar.co.uk
by Mr.Morsli on Oct 10, 2016
x-100 pro can program keys for dodge dakota 2001-2004
by Mr.girondon on Sep 29, 2016
X100 Pro can read Chrysler pin code ?
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.