Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 70 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Full Vesrion OBDSTAR Odo Master Odomaster Mileage Correction Same Mileage Correction Function as X300 DP PLUS

[UK/EU Ship] Full Vesrion OBDSTAR Odo Master Odomaster Mileage Correction Same Mileage Correction Function as X300 DP PLUS

Latest price:783.00
734.006% off
  • Item No. SP350
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR Odomaster Full version mainly for vehicles cluster calibration, it support mileage correction function same as X300 DP PLUS,also support some vehicles Oil Reset/OBDII Functions
Ship from UK/EU warehouse,no tax,more convenient!

Write a review

by Thomas Pralle on Jun 24, 2022
2014 volvo v60 and 2008 ford Territory for mileage correction, will odomaster support ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 24, 2022
Hi 

2014 volvo v60 support,
2008 ford Territory canot support

Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Соболенский Артем on Jun 16, 2022
Hi, Vauxhall/ Opal vivaro 2017 support ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2022
Sorry, we have checked the list, odomaster cannot support these models.

vivaro 2 can support

Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Clive Condict on Jun 16, 2022
Will odomaster support 2008 Ford Edge , 2012 Ford Escape ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2022
Yes, odomaster can support.
by Mr.John Cianci on May 17, 2022
Does odomaster has new update for 2019 Iveco Daily ?
Replied by Elyza on May 17, 2022
Not have this moment, will expect to update next several months

obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Skip Craker on May 13, 2022
Wonderful ! fast delivery, Fiat ducato 2.3 2011 no problem
by Mr.Danilo Jaquez on Apr 24, 2022
will odomaster support benz w222 s63amg coupe 2015 ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 24, 2022
yes, we have checked the list odomaster can support
by khaled ghazzaoui on Apr 22, 2022
Hello, Ferrari California 2010 can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 22, 2022
Yes, it can support

by Mr.Paul Moore on Apr 21, 2022
Hello, before change the language, should I register the odomaster ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 21, 2022
Good day

Yes, please reigster it first, tell us the SN number to change language

Kind regards
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Charles Nash on Mar 31, 2022
Like what I get, it does what it can do. Fiat 500 1.2 lounge 2011, Kia Spotage year 2015 both good job
by Mr.Jacek Pilkiewicz on Feb 21, 2022
Audi A6 c7(4g) 2012 model work perfect, but Lexus is III seden (xe30) Anno 2016 not work
by Mr.Joe on Oct 6, 2021
He obdstar can i ask before i buy this tool will you add ford transit 2006+ and ford transit mk8 2016+ also fix the checksum problem with the latest fords 2019+ as i here some give xxxx error on dash instead of mileage.
by Mr.stuart hill on Aug 16, 2021
Fast delivery in 3 days
Took to my garage tested 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee summit, 211 ram 3500 work
but 2012 Toyota Tundra and 2013 escalde not work
by Mr.Don Dixon on Aug 12, 2021
tested golf 2013 and 2011 Chevy Silverado work, but BMW Mini not work
by Mr.sergey tupikin on Aug 2, 2021
Does X300M support ford kuga 2020 ?
by Mr.Jose Medina on Aug 2, 2021
good, tested OPEL Astra k 2018 for mileage, read and write no problem
by Mr.Detlef Timme on Jul 27, 2021
nice tool, tested mazda cx5 2012 diesel , will test more vehicles and update
by Mr.ayssa zitouni on Jul 21, 2021
Good machine with fast delivery, work on mitsubishi outlander 2008, will test some ford transit later
by Mr.Beck on Apr 6, 2021
Hi, does it support 2010 Bentley gt speed odometer correction ?
Replied by Elyza on Apr 6, 2021
Hi Mr. Beck

Bentley it support the following model:
BENTLEY    CONINENTAL    -2007
BENTLEY    CONINENTAL    2008-
BENTLEY    MOUSSE    -2011
BENTLEY    MOUSSE    2012-

Your car is not listed, it can not support

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Robert Leyburn on Nov 26, 2020
got fast,took to our garage test 2010 S60 2.06 Volvo ,no problem
by Mr.scar Gameiro on Nov 26, 2020
Interetsed in Odomaster, can it support 2013 Ford Ranger p(x), 3.2 litre diesel?
Total 70 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.