Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 114 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BIG SALE
[UK/EU Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS C Package Full Version Powerful Immo & Mileage With Free Renault Conventor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[UK/EU Ship No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS C Package Full Version Powerful Immo & Mileage With Free Renault Conventor and FCA 12+8 Adapter

1,355.00
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

X300 DP PLUS C Package Full Version with Powerful Immobilzer and Mileage correction function,support some vehicles diagnostic function ,ECU clone and also Special Function
Ship from UK/EU warehouse,faster,no tax,more convenient!

Write a review

by Marek Brestovsky on Jan 2, 2021
Could you add to the support of Fiat Ducato, Peugeot Boxer, Citroen Jumper since 2006 key coding and remote control, that's why I bought this.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2021
Hi Marek Brestovsky

We have feedback to engineers ask them to development and add on new software

Best regards
Elyza
obdstar.co.uk
by Marek Brestovsky on Dec 9, 2020
Lancia Delta 1.4 88kw year 2011
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2020
Sorry, x300 dp plus can not support :(
by Marek Brestovsky on Dec 9, 2020
I bought it mainly because of these cars.Do I also need to add a new key to the Lancia Delta. Can I do it? It should be the same system.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2020
Can you tell us your model and year for Lancia Delta ? You want to do add keys or all keys lost function?
by Mr.Marek Brestovský on Dec 8, 2020
I wanted to add a key, but the flood key didn't add to me so it's not usable, just the other two new keys work, but the remote control doesn't work.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2020
Sorry, we have checked your car model our machine can not support, engineers is under development.
 
by Marek Brestovsky on Dec 7, 2020
Good day . Peugeot Boxer 3 year 2016 BSM MARELLI eeprom 95640.
I coded the keys but the remote control doesn't work, I'm just starting.
The key is with the ID46 chip PCB with PCF7936.
Can you advise me how to do this?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2020
Hi, 

You want to do add keys or all keys lost function ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Peter Thwaites on Nov 26, 2020
Can it change to Spanish language?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 2, 2020
Sorry, only English language, can not change language.
by T Pieters on Nov 14, 2020
Do you support mileage correction for Peugeot 3008 2018?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 17, 2020
Hello T Pieters

Sorry , we checked for 2018 year, X300 DP PLUS can not support

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.ben bilbrough on Oct 27, 2020
Bought this X300 DP PLUS 1 month ago, the customer service Elyza answered all of our questions, we tested the following vehicles and feedback what can work and not:

work on all keys lost range rover evoque 2012 fk72 , 2005 silverado odometer correction, 2005 silverado odometer correction odometer correction

not work for nIssan Navara D40 2008 and 2006 fusion odometer correction
by Mr.Visa Gordon on Oct 20, 2020
Tested 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and Audi A4 2014 s line for mileage funtion, have a little problem but all sorted , X300 DP PLUS good machine it is, worth the money.
by Mr.Tommy Turgeon on Oct 20, 2020
Hello, can X300 DP PLUS support renault kangoo 2005 read pin code
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2020
Hi

It is no need pin code do this car model

www.obdstar.co.uk
Email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934

 
Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2020
Hi

It is no need pin code do this car model

www.obdstar.co.uk
Email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934

 
by Mr.irving James on Oct 13, 2020
2012 ford fiesta transmission control module, will your X300 DP PLUS support?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2020
Hello

Sorry, X300 DP PLUS not support this car model function engineers is in development.

www.obdstar.co.uk
email: Sale@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934
by Mr.Eugene O`Driscoll on Oct 11, 2020
2018-2020 Toyota C-HR - FCC ID: MOZBR1ET ( chip 8A-40 ) - All key lost
2018-2020 Toyota Camry - FCC ID: HYQ14FBC - ( chip 8A ) all key lost
X300 DP PLUS C package full version can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2020
Sorry, X300 DP PLUS can not support.

www.obdstar.co.uk
email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
tel&whatsapp; +86 13983755934
 
by Mr.Paul Demetrius on Sep 29, 2020
Got very fast from their UK warehouse, tested Peugeot 308 2017 do odometer no problem, but Opel astra k 2018, ZAFIRA 2018 can not work
by Mr.Konrad Czerwinski on Sep 29, 2020
X300 DP PLUS connect well, recommend,tested Peugeot 2008 2013 mileage correction, Mazda mx5 2014 keyless go work pefect !
by Mr.Philip Waugh on Sep 14, 2020
Have this X300 DP PLUS for 2 weeks,
tested Mileage correction work
2011 jeep grand cherokee
Dodge Ram 3500 Diesel
renault clio 2015

2017 ford fusion smart key programming do a good job

not work for 2019 toyota tacoma and 2019 honda crv mileage correction

But all to say, it is really a good machine, recommend
by Mr.Darren Dean on Sep 14, 2020
When X300 DP PLUS support Jaguar X type (2007) 2.2L Diesel for mileage correction ?
by Mr.Dimitri Weber on Sep 14, 2020
CITROEN c4 2007 odometer correction, will your X300 DP PLUS do ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 14, 2020
Sorry, X300 DP PLUS can not support this car.
by Mr.Jeff Castle on Sep 7, 2020
Used X300 DP PLUS 1 month, seller do a very fast delivery from UK warehouse.

Tested and work :

2007 2.5 petrol Ford s-max key all keys lost no problem
Jeep Grand Cherokee 2008 crd 3.0l diesel mileage correction no problem
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD (2013) mileage correction no problem
Ford F150 (2007) mileage correction

not work :
Mitsubishi Lancer (2011) mileage correction, can not work.
by Mr.michael friedel on Sep 7, 2020
fiat ducato 2016 mileage adjustment, X300 DP PLUS support ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 7, 2020
X300 DP PLUS do this car support 95040 this clsuter type.

Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Brian Rowan on Sep 7, 2020
Odometer (kilometer) Adjustment for Fiat Ducato 2016-2020, support ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 7, 2020
If your car is 95040 chip, X300 DP PLUS can not support
Total 114 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.