Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 121 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
[UK/EU Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS C Full Version Professional Key Programming & Mileage Correction with Free P004 Adapter and FCA 12+8 Adapter

[UK/EU Ship] OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS C Full Version Professional Key Programming & Mileage Correction with Free P004 Adapter and FCA 12+8 Adapter

Latest price:1,499.00
1,399.007% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

1) X300 DP PLUS C package full version, professional key programming and Mileage Correction Tablet
2) Motorcycle key programming function new updated!
3) Get Free P004 Adapter + Jumper for Airbag Reset and FCA 12+8 Adapter for new CHRYSLER, DODGE JEEP FIAT 2018+
UK/EU warehouse shipping, fast delivery, no tax no vat !

Write a review

by Mr.Olufemi Ajai on Jul 28, 2022
The goods arrived in 3 days to UK, device works, all is well, tested volvo xc90 2008 and Audi Q5 2013 mileage correction
by Mr.Andrew Braden on Jun 16, 2022
Audi A6 2014 mileage works but 2019 citroen berlingo van not work
by Mr.tatjana naumchenko on Jun 16, 2022
Can support Volvo XC90 2018 ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 16, 2022
Hello, what function you request ?

We checked mileage correction this car cannot support

Kind regards
obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Mary Marcelli on Mar 31, 2022
Just got 3 days after order placed, all perfect bmw series 1 from 2012, cas3, cas4, cas4+ , recommend obdstar !
by Mr.Paul Peacock on Jan 18, 2022
its possible to make key with obdstar in hilux 2021 that use h type key?? no smart key??
Replied by Elyza on Jan 18, 2022
Hi, the latest support the following models


If your vehicle is in this area, X300 DP PLUS support no problem

Kind regards
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Michael Megois on Aug 4, 2021
FAST DELIVERY, WORK 2012 SKODA OCTAVIA
by Mr.Andrew Ninkranz on May 21, 2021
Great ! Program for Renault logan 2 2015 without problem, recommend to all !
by Marek Brestovsky on Jan 2, 2021
Could you add to the support of Fiat Ducato, Peugeot Boxer, Citroen Jumper since 2006 key coding and remote control, that's why I bought this.
Replied by Elyza on Jan 4, 2021
Hi Marek Brestovsky

We have feedback to engineers ask them to development and add on new software

Best regards
Elyza
obdstar.co.uk
by Marek Brestovsky on Dec 9, 2020
Lancia Delta 1.4 88kw year 2011
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2020
Sorry, x300 dp plus can not support :(
by Marek Brestovsky on Dec 9, 2020
I bought it mainly because of these cars.Do I also need to add a new key to the Lancia Delta. Can I do it? It should be the same system.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 9, 2020
Can you tell us your model and year for Lancia Delta ? You want to do add keys or all keys lost function?
by Mr.Marek Brestovský on Dec 8, 2020
I wanted to add a key, but the flood key didn't add to me so it's not usable, just the other two new keys work, but the remote control doesn't work.
Replied by Elyza on Dec 8, 2020
Sorry, we have checked your car model our machine can not support, engineers is under development.
 
by Marek Brestovsky on Dec 7, 2020
Good day . Peugeot Boxer 3 year 2016 BSM MARELLI eeprom 95640.
I coded the keys but the remote control doesn't work, I'm just starting.
The key is with the ID46 chip PCB with PCF7936.
Can you advise me how to do this?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 7, 2020
Hi, 

You want to do add keys or all keys lost function ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Peter Thwaites on Nov 26, 2020
Can it change to Spanish language?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 2, 2020
Sorry, only English language, can not change language.
by T Pieters on Nov 14, 2020
Do you support mileage correction for Peugeot 3008 2018?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 17, 2020
Hello T Pieters

Sorry , we checked for 2018 year, X300 DP PLUS can not support

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.ben bilbrough on Oct 27, 2020
Bought this X300 DP PLUS 1 month ago, the customer service Elyza answered all of our questions, we tested the following vehicles and feedback what can work and not:

work on all keys lost range rover evoque 2012 fk72 , 2005 silverado odometer correction, 2005 silverado odometer correction odometer correction

not work for nIssan Navara D40 2008 and 2006 fusion odometer correction
by Mr.Visa Gordon on Oct 20, 2020
Tested 2017 Chrysler Pacifica and Audi A4 2014 s line for mileage funtion, have a little problem but all sorted , X300 DP PLUS good machine it is, worth the money.
by Mr.Tommy Turgeon on Oct 20, 2020
Hello, can X300 DP PLUS support renault kangoo 2005 read pin code
Replied #1. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2020
Hi

It is no need pin code do this car model

www.obdstar.co.uk
Email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934

 
Replied #2. by Elyza on Oct 20, 2020
Hi

It is no need pin code do this car model

www.obdstar.co.uk
Email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934

 
by Mr.irving James on Oct 13, 2020
2012 ford fiesta transmission control module, will your X300 DP PLUS support?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 13, 2020
Hello

Sorry, X300 DP PLUS not support this car model function engineers is in development.

www.obdstar.co.uk
email: Sale@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934
by Mr.Eugene O`Driscoll on Oct 11, 2020
2018-2020 Toyota C-HR - FCC ID: MOZBR1ET ( chip 8A-40 ) - All key lost
2018-2020 Toyota Camry - FCC ID: HYQ14FBC - ( chip 8A ) all key lost
X300 DP PLUS C package full version can support ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 12, 2020
Sorry, X300 DP PLUS can not support.

www.obdstar.co.uk
email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
tel&whatsapp; +86 13983755934
 
by Mr.Paul Demetrius on Sep 29, 2020
Got very fast from their UK warehouse, tested Peugeot 308 2017 do odometer no problem, but Opel astra k 2018, ZAFIRA 2018 can not work
Total 121 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.