Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 60 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 3%
BEST
(Ship from UK) OBDSATR H100 H-100 Ford Mazda Key Programmer Support 2017/2018 Models like F250/F350 Perfect replacement of F100

(Ship from UK) OBDSATR H100 H-100 Ford Mazda Key Programmer Support 2017/2018 Models like F250/F350 Perfect replacement of F100

113.00
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 newly released auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, and even to the 2018 year.

Write a review

by Mr.Ernest Sackey on May 26, 2020
Mazda 3 2008,2006 Nissan Sentra, 2005 Honda Civic program keys?Can H100 support ?
Replied by Elyza on May 26, 2020
Hi

Do you want to do all keys lost or add keys function ?

Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Andrei Calcan on Apr 6, 2020
Great item.
I succeed to program Mazda 6 2015 key.
Only thing is to get the right key an all all go smoothly.
Without right key you will get b13de:4a-8a error which means different key programmed with light on on dash board and SSU module deactivated.
Thanks again and all the best.
by Andrei Calcan on Mar 13, 2020
Hi.
Is h100 able to program mazda 6 2015 keyless key without trigger b13de:4a-8a which means different key programmed which is not stored in Ssu unit.
Is it able to erase the keys to be able program different genuine key?
Looking forward for your answer.
Thank you.
by Andrei Calcan on Mar 3, 2020
Hi.
I'm not able to register on http://member.obdstar.com/MemberEn/Register.html.
For SN:816400082800 web site says product unregistered sales.
Can you help me please?

Hi again.
Thank you for promptitude.
Still the same error " product unregistered sales".
Replied #1. by Elyza on Mar 3, 2020
Hi Andrei Calcan

Our OBDSTAR engineers will help fix it, when they do well, we will send a message to you by Email

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Mar 3, 2020
Engineers fixed, please can register now
by Mr.ROBERT JOHNS on Jan 19, 2020
hi
just programmed ford transit key vm 2007 with obd star h100 key will start car but fob not programmed
can i go and reprogram again to try and get fob programmed i have the blue and black ford key
by Mr.Jamma on Nov 21, 2019
Hi again just a quick question Will the H100 program a new key/ transponder to a transit custom 13/14 cheers
by Mr.James Tompkins on Oct 23, 2019
OBDSTAR H100 getting mazda security verification failed code. Trying to program a second Mazda miata mx5 grand tour 2010 key less fob to start the car. Only have one fob that will start the car. Amount of keys shows 7. Need to remove all keys. but the H100 says that I need two good keys to program. which I do not have.
Replied by Lisa on Oct 25, 2019
Dear Sir,
Sorry for this problem.
Would you please send a video to us by Email? We will check it for you. Please don't worry.
Hope for your reply soon.
Best regards.
by Mr.Darren gamble on Oct 21, 2019
Do the h100 program keys for transit 2007 to 2013
Replied by Emerson on Oct 21, 2019
It better use x300 pro 4 to do FORD transit 2007-2013 key programming.
http://www.obdstar.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
by Jamie Orriell on Aug 7, 2019
Can u add and reprogram keys to for transit 2007 and above?
by Mr.Anna Barbagallo on Jul 26, 2019
Perfect machine! Tested Ford Focus 2007 Mileage Correction. All work!
by Mr.Yuanshan Sun on Jul 3, 2019
Can H100 support Ford Galaxy 2002 key programming?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2019
Hello

It support this area , if not in the area, it can not support



Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kimberly Shaw on Jun 12, 2019
produit conforme et fonctionne correctement
by Mr.Neil on Mar 24, 2019
Hi will this program immobiliser keys for European (UK) Ford focus 1998-2004 ? thanks
Replied by Elyza on Mar 24, 2019
Hello Neil,

If your key is Mechanical key it support the list:
Europe
1998-2004
2005-2011

If your key is Smart Key , it support as:
Europe:
2005-2011
2011

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kenny on Mar 16, 2019
Can this device programme my new key to ford transit 2002 as I have lost all my keys
Replied by Elyza on Mar 18, 2019
Hello Mr.Kenny

Yes, H100 can support, please can use it with no worry

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kenny on Mar 16, 2019
Hi can this device programme my new key to ford transit as I have lost all my keys
by Mr.Ryan on Mar 8, 2019
Can the H-100 program lost keys for ford transits 2011-2018
Replied by Elyza on Mar 11, 2019
Hello Ryan

H100 only support  2011-2012 year 

X300 DP plus can support till 2018 model

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Matt on Mar 4, 2019
Hi Elyza.
It's for key programming (PATS).
Thanks again,
Matt.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2019
Hello Matt

Engineers checked H100 can not support your car model this moment

Sorry for this big inconvenience

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Matt on Mar 4, 2019
Hi there.
Does this support Ford Everest 2010 diesel? It's Asian model (in the Philippines). In India it's called the Ford Endeavour.
Thanks,
Replied by Elyza on Mar 4, 2019
Hello Matt

Which function you want to do ? Key programming or Mileage correction ?

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Jay on Feb 12, 2019
OBDSATR H100 H-100
Hi can this do odometer correction on Mazda6 - 2015. European model?
Replied by Elyza on Feb 13, 2019
Hello Mr. Jay

If your car model is Mazda M6 2015, it can support.

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Brooks Mayson on Jan 24, 2019
H100 can do Ford all keys lost?
Replied by Elyza on Jan 24, 2019
Hello, please tell us your detail car model and year, which are Ford, EU Ford ? Let's ask enginees check
Thanks

obdstar.co.uk
Total 60 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.