Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 68 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 3%
BEST
UK/EU Ship OBDSATR H100 H-100 Ford Mazda Key Programmer Support 2017/2018 Models like F250/F350

UK/EU Ship OBDSATR H100 H-100 Ford Mazda Key Programmer Support 2017/2018 Models like F250/F350

109.00
  • Item No. SK236
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR H100 newly released auto key programmer for Ford/Mazda, covers a wide range of vehicles, including models up to the 2016/2017 year, and even to the 2018 year.

Write a review

by Marius Blaga on Apr 17, 2021
Hi, it's possible to program 2 key on mazda 3 year 2004. I was able to do all key lost but after that I'm not able to program two new keys.
Thanks in advance!
Replied by Elyza on Apr 18, 2021
Hi

Do you know the detail type of Mazda keys? let's ask engineers check if H100 can support

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Rojo on Mar 27, 2021
hola sirve H100 para mazda 6 2016 smartkey nueva. Muchas gracias.
Replied by Elyza on Mar 28, 2021
Hola

H100 no es compatible con Mazda 6 2016 agregar claves

Necesita usar X300 PRO4:
https://www.obdstar.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html

Atentamente
Elyza
obdstar.co.uk
by Marius Blaga on Mar 18, 2021
The goods arrived in good condition. Tested on Mazda 5 year 2006 and works very well.
by Mr.coco smith on Nov 17, 2020
it programs ford transit 2007 blue key it programs mk7 transit up to 2013 but dont lock if you turn key 5 times till dash light come on and off 5 times it will beep then press lock button on remote new fob then it will work for that fob easy easy
by Mr.Pedro Miguel on Nov 7, 2020
Can H100 support Mazda Miata 2002 (NB) key programming? (I have only one key)
Replied by Elyza on Nov 9, 2020
Sorry, H100 do not support at this moment.
by Mr.James price on Oct 21, 2020
Hi using one star h100 on focus2017 to programme key and it’s asking me for input code a 4 digit one
Replied by Elyza on Oct 21, 2020
Hello

focus2017  H100 can not support, need to use X300 PRO4 do key programming

Best regards
Elyza
by Mr.Christopher Mitchell on Oct 20, 2020
Hello, H100 can support ford transitsmk6 mk7 mk8 key programming ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 20, 2020
Hi

What year for your car? if it is after 2013 year, need to use  X300 PRO4 or X300 DP PLUS

www.obdstar.co.uk
Email: sales@obdstar.co.uk
Tel&Whatsapp: +86 13983755934
by Mr.Eyosayas Eshetu on Sep 17, 2020
Ford Mondeo Estate 2.0 Diesel powershift (2016 yr) mileage correction H100 support ?
Replied by Elyza on Sep 17, 2020
Hello

H100 can not support, need to use odomaster to do this car for mileage correction.

Please check Odomater :
https://www.obdstar.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-odomaster-odometer-adjustment-tool.html

obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Ernest Sackey on May 26, 2020
Mazda 3 2008,2006 Nissan Sentra, 2005 Honda Civic program keys?Can H100 support ?
Replied by Elyza on May 26, 2020
Hi

Do you want to do all keys lost or add keys function ?

Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Andrei Calcan on Apr 6, 2020
Great item.
I succeed to program Mazda 6 2015 key.
Only thing is to get the right key an all all go smoothly.
Without right key you will get b13de:4a-8a error which means different key programmed with light on on dash board and SSU module deactivated.
Thanks again and all the best.
by Andrei Calcan on Mar 13, 2020
Hi.
Is h100 able to program mazda 6 2015 keyless key without trigger b13de:4a-8a which means different key programmed which is not stored in Ssu unit.
Is it able to erase the keys to be able program different genuine key?
Looking forward for your answer.
Thank you.
by Andrei Calcan on Mar 3, 2020
Hi.
I'm not able to register on http://member.obdstar.com/MemberEn/Register.html.
For SN:816400082800 web site says product unregistered sales.
Can you help me please?

Hi again.
Thank you for promptitude.
Still the same error " product unregistered sales".
Replied #1. by Elyza on Mar 3, 2020
Hi Andrei Calcan

Our OBDSTAR engineers will help fix it, when they do well, we will send a message to you by Email

Best regards
Elyza
Replied #2. by Elyza on Mar 3, 2020
Engineers fixed, please can register now
by Mr.ROBERT JOHNS on Jan 19, 2020
hi
just programmed ford transit key vm 2007 with obd star h100 key will start car but fob not programmed
can i go and reprogram again to try and get fob programmed i have the blue and black ford key
by Mr.Jamma on Nov 21, 2019
Hi again just a quick question Will the H100 program a new key/ transponder to a transit custom 13/14 cheers
by Mr.James Tompkins on Oct 23, 2019
OBDSTAR H100 getting mazda security verification failed code. Trying to program a second Mazda miata mx5 grand tour 2010 key less fob to start the car. Only have one fob that will start the car. Amount of keys shows 7. Need to remove all keys. but the H100 says that I need two good keys to program. which I do not have.
Replied by Lisa on Oct 25, 2019
Dear Sir,
Sorry for this problem.
Would you please send a video to us by Email? We will check it for you. Please don't worry.
Hope for your reply soon.
Best regards.
by Mr.Darren gamble on Oct 21, 2019
Do the h100 program keys for transit 2007 to 2013
Replied by Emerson on Oct 21, 2019
It better use x300 pro 4 to do FORD transit 2007-2013 key programming.
http://www.obdstar.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-pro4-key-programmer.html
by Jamie Orriell on Aug 7, 2019
Can u add and reprogram keys to for transit 2007 and above?
by Mr.Anna Barbagallo on Jul 26, 2019
Perfect machine! Tested Ford Focus 2007 Mileage Correction. All work!
by Mr.Yuanshan Sun on Jul 3, 2019
Can H100 support Ford Galaxy 2002 key programming?
Replied by Elyza on Jul 7, 2019
Hello

It support this area , if not in the area, it can not support



Kindly regards
Elyza
by Mr.Kimberly Shaw on Jun 12, 2019
produit conforme et fonctionne correctement
Total 68 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.