Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 9%
(Special Offer) OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool All Key Lost

(Special Offer) OBDSTAR F101 TOYOTA G Key Programmer with IMMO Reset Tool All Key Lost

Latest price:75.00
67.0011% off
  • Item No. SK211
  • Free Shipping

Support Toyota 4D&G chip All Key Lost
One Year Free Update
The main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
Upgrade via TF card at any time.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Schoner on Feb 1, 2020
Hi, I want to buy the F101 for my European Toyota IQ production date 06/2009 with smart keys system but with all keys lost...can it help me to add another key with all keys lost? Thank you!
Replied by Elyza on Feb 1, 2020
Hello Mr.Robert ,
Yes, it support

Best regards
Elyza

 
by Mr.peter on Aug 9, 2019
keep trying to add a extra smart key to my 2006 toyota estima aeras acr50 been trying for nearly a year now,on and off ,even though it says it suports it i am convinced it does not there has been no downloads,i wish i had instructions how to programme a key ,to see if i am doing something wrong.but when i try it gets as far as telling me to put programmed key to the stop start buttom,then says programme sucsess,never asking for the other key,r well,it just does not work
by Mr.Siu Lam on May 26, 2019
As it says it supports Toyota Estima from 2006, if it shows 2 keys used on Techstream. Didn't show any available..
I want to give it a try about Obdstar F101. I have one original smart key and possibly one used smart key from another car. Can I programme these two keys to my Estima 2007-2008 ACR50 . What is the procedures please?
Much appreciated of your help.
With regards, Lam
Replied by Elyza on May 26, 2019
Hello Lam

Add keys for your car, F101 can support :)

Best regards
Elyza
by peter woodhall on Jan 11, 2019
customer service second to none i foolishly gave them one star not realising they bend over backwarde to help,a brilliant firm,sorry for the one star , i was wrong thanks elyza
by peter woodhall on Jan 8, 2019
worst thing i have ever bought why dont they mention you have to download everthing and registering the product is disgusting three passwords ,lots of columbs that yuo dont no the answer to its jus stupid time wasting and when you send a message after saying you cannot register it you have problems all you get back is register the product which helps a lot thanks obdstar for a great start to the new year
by Mr.David Smart on Dec 4, 2018
Hi. Can your device program a new transponder key for a UK model 2002 Toyota Corolla without any of the original keys being available. All keys lost. Regards Dave
Replied by Elyza on Dec 4, 2018
Hello Dave, 

Which chip of your car ? if it is smart chip, it can not support all keys lost this moment

Best regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.moussa doumbia on Aug 1, 2018
Can OBDSTAR F101 support G chip all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Aug 3, 2018
Good morning

Yes, F101 can support

Best regards
Elyza
Obdsar.co.uk
by Mr.Muhammed Atef on Jun 20, 2018
F101 do good on 2015 Toyota sienna program remote
by Mr.Louis Cutillas on Jun 8, 2018
G Chip all keys lost , can F101 cut key without remote pad for 2014 Toyota Camry  ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2018
Good morning

Yes, F101 can support :)
\
Best regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.PETER KOTLARZ on Jun 6, 2018
Hello, can F101 support Toyota H chip all keys lost ?
Replied by Elyza on Jun 6, 2018
Good day, 

Yes, Our engineers checked F101 can support :)

Best regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Keely on Dec 26, 2017
Good work, add keys for my 2000 4runner SR5
by Mr.Tom on Dec 26, 2017
Can F01 support 2015 Toyota Sienna Smart Key?
Replied by Elyza on Dec 26, 2017
Hello

Yes, it can support add keys, but can not support all keys lost.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Sohail on Nov 8, 2017
Please, when I register, it ask me the dealer code, SN :100410021970
Thanks
Replied by Elyza on Nov 8, 2017
Hi , thanks for your message.

Please input our dealer code:  860755B1

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Steve on May 24, 2017
good seller, good offer with vip coupon OBDSTAR, Save much
by Mr.matrafi on May 12, 2017
fast delivery and impressive
by Mr.Steve on May 12, 2017
Distributor code is 860755B1 or 860010A1
by Mr.Tshaka White on Apr 6, 2017
Good products... Looking for dealer code for updates
Replied by Clare on Apr 7, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your good review on our obdstar product.
As to your request, please use the dealer code 860755B1 for tool update.
obdstar-tools-one-key-upgrade-guide-on-official-website.pdf
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Claire
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: OBDstar.co.uk
Email: sales@OBDstar.co.uk
by Mr.luis e on Feb 7, 2017
saludos,favor me explica si puede programar smart keys nuevos,y el chip - H -.gracias.
Replied by Jenny on Feb 8, 2017
Hola, ¿quieres decir toyota H chip?
by Mr.Ràj on Feb 5, 2017
Hi there i am interested in buying toyota chip reset tool and obdstar key master key programmer for australian car software hope to hear from you soon thanks raj
Replied by Jenny on Feb 6, 2017
HI, you can choose X300 Pro, it can support your demand.
but it can not support all toyota chip.
http://www.OBDstar.co.uk/wholesale/obdstar-x300-pro3-key-master-full-package-configuration.html
by celedonio ruiz on Jan 5, 2017
saludos ,por favor me da mas detalles de este programador y le pregunto si despues se puede actualizar ,gracias.
Replied by Jenny on Jan 5, 2017
Hola amigo
Para este escáner F101, puede actualizar en línea, y el precio es 139USD con envío expreso.
 
Cualquier otra pregunta, pease me dicen.
 
Atentamente
Amy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.