Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Special Offer) OBDSTAR F102 Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

(Special Offer) OBDSTAR F102 Nissan/Infiniti Automatic Pin Code Reader with Immobiliser and Odometer Function

Latest price:68.00
63.007% off
  • Item No. SS145-B
  • Free Shipping

Top Reasons to get F102 pin code reader
Support Free Update for 1 year
Support one key update
Can do immobiliser ,key programming and mileage correction
Version:V31.16

Write a review

by Mr.jose sandoval on Jun 13, 2018
Clone 2011 Infiniti G25x keys, good machine to have
by Mr.Michael Harrell on Jun 8, 2018
Great ! Nissan Qashqai 2016 all keys lost , use this F102, working perfect !
Replied by Elyza on Jun 8, 2018
Good day dear friend,
Thanks for your support at our webiste.
Your encouragement and affirmation will give us more confidence to do better.
Very nice do business with you, warmly welcome again!

Best regards
Grace
Obdstar.co.uk
 
by Mr.eduardo c orellana on May 7, 2018
your OBDSTAR F102 do Nissan Rogue 2016/17 - programming smart keys?
Replied by Elyza on May 7, 2018
Hi

Yes, engineers checked F102 can support, just use with no worry.

Best regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Marcela on Mar 7, 2018
Can obdstar F102 do 2004 Audi A4 read pin code?
Replied by Elyza on Mar 7, 2018
Hello, thanks for your support.

Our OBDSTAR F102 is mainly for Nissan and Infiniti can not support AUDI

Best regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Dennis Jacott on Nov 28, 2017
I need to have this function as Singapore Nv200 & Nv350 do not have immobilizer. So I need to have "remote function". Can F102 support?
Replied by Elyza on Nov 28, 2017
Good day,

F102 can not support, Our X300 Pro3 or X300 DP Pad support.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.Gurdip Mann on Oct 8, 2017
Hello, my car Nissan 2003 Murano, Can F102 read pin code and program keys ?
Replied by Elyza on Oct 8, 2017
Good day dear friend,

Yes, engineers confirm it can support.

Kindly regards
Elyza
Obdstar.co.uk
by Mr.RICARDO on Nov 21, 2016
i test it can support my opel
by Mr.chatib on Aug 30, 2016
F102 can read pin code between year 2012 to 2015 ?
by Mr.Renato on Aug 26, 2016
thanks for your good service
by Mr.Tania on Aug 26, 2016
can i update the software free
by Mr.Fábio on Aug 25, 2016
how much with DHL Express to France?
by Mr.Timothy on Aug 25, 2016
how can i change language?
by Mr.Atenas on Aug 25, 2016
how long for the warranty?
by Mr.Guenier on Aug 25, 2016
if i need connect the device with laptop?
by Mr.David on Aug 25, 2016
i tested this pin coder can support Teana 2013
by Mr.Valerijs on Aug 25, 2016
fast express, i get package now
by Mr.Tomasz on Aug 25, 2016
how long for the delivery to Chile?
by Mr.andrew on Aug 25, 2016
If this scanner have tokens limit?
by Mr.Joel on Aug 25, 2016
does it can support Spanish?
by Mr.Joe on Aug 25, 2016
good service, nice!
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.